31
Aug
10

Red Lobster Rare Coupons

Oh yes this is one of my favorite restaurants! Read the deal below.

Red Lobster just released two rare printable coupons here.   The first coupon is valid for $3 off 2 Adult lunch entrees and the second coupon is valid for $4 off 2 Adult dinner entrees.  Their seafood lunches start at $6.99, so after the $3/2 coupon, you could potentially get each lunch for just $5.49 + tip! It’s easy to spend that much at a fast food restaurant, so this is a great deal!

Red Lobster also takes expired coupons (thanks to my good friend that works there for letting me know)   so once you have one from online or the mail you can save them and use them later .  Join the email club and get them all the time via email.   They even send out different ones (though rare) like a free appetizer coupon with entree purchase and for your bday I they send you a $5 off coupon.

Did you know that you  can order a lunch any time of day!   They don’t give you the lunch menu but just ask for the lunch size portion.   Yes me and my diet the dinner meals are too big for me.  I  do it all the time and use coupons too.


0 Responses to “Red Lobster Rare Coupons”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.